is adamant that we will only share deals that we think will truly save you money. To support our work, we do make money from some links to companies and deals on our site, which helps to pay our bills and support our Consumer Action Center. Learn more about our guarantee here.
Expired Deal
Expired Deal

Free The Chase & In Pieces Garth Brooks albums

Free The Chase & In Pieces Garth Brooks albums
Get This Deal Read More
Image Credit: Amazon
Problem with a deal? Let us know.

Get this album free!

If you love Garth Brooks, we have a deal for you. Amazon is offering the famous country star’s albums The Chase & In Pieces for free.

This album duo gets an average 4.7 star average review and includes the following tracks:

  • We Shall Be Free (The Chase) 3:44
  • Somewhere Other Than the Night (The Chase)
  • Mr. Right (The Chase) 2:01
  • Every Now and Then (The Chase) 3:56
  • Walking After Midnight (The Chase) 2:33
  • Dixie Chicken (The Chase) 4:21
  • Learning to Live Again (The Chase) 4:05
  • That Summer (The Chase) 4:46
  • Night Rider’s Lament (The Chase) 4:04
  • Face to Face (The Chase) 4:19
  • Standing Outside the Fire (In Pieces) 3:55
  • The Night I Called the Old Man Out (In Pieces) 3:12
  • American Honky-Tonk Bar Association (In Pieces) 3:33
  • One Night a Day (In Pieces) 4:07
  • Kickin’ and Screamin’ (In Pieces) 4:03
  • Ain’t Going Down (‘Til The Sun Comes Up) (In Pieces) 4:33
  • The Red Strokes (In Pieces) 3:44
  • Callin’ Baton Rouge (In Pieces) 2:33
  • The Night Will Only Know (In Pieces) 3:47
  • The Cowboy Song (In Pieces) 3:52

Once you purchase the music, you’ll be directed to download the free Amazon music app to listen on any device.